Glorious: The Singles 97-07 (CD) ~ IMBRUGLIA Cover Art

Glorious: The Singles 1997-2007

By: Natalie Imbruglia

Current Price: $7.99

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $9.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $10.49 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Glorious: The Singles 1997-2007 Album By Natalie Imbruglia
1   Glorious
2   Counting Down the Days
3   Torn
4   Wrong Impression
5   Smoke
6   Shiver
7   Wishing I Was There
8   That Day
9   Big Mistake
10   Beauty on the Fire
11   Be with You
12   Amelia
13   Against the Wall
14   Stuck on the Moon

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Glorious: The Singles 1997-2007" by Natalie Imbruglia

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Glorious: The Singles 1997-2007" by Natalie Imbruglia to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Glorious: The Singles 1997-2007"

Browse more products related to "Natalie Imbruglia"

Album Description

2007 singles collection from the fetching Australian singer/actress/model. Features nine of her international hits (including the massive U.S. hit 'Torn) pulled from her three albums plus five new cuts, one of which is 'Identify', originally written by The Smashing Pumpkins' Billy Corgan for the Stigmata soundtrack. With pop hooks that are as pleasing as her looks, Imbruglia has remained one of Australia's most popular exports for a decade. 14 tracks including the 'new' single 'Glorious'. Sony/BMG.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with