Globetrotting/Hawaii (CD) ~ Frank Chacksfield (Artist) Cover Art

Globetrotting & Hawaii

By: Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra

Current Price: $110.10

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Globetrotting & Hawaii Album By Frank Chacksfield and His Orch...
1   Turkey in the Straw
2   Anywhere I Wanter/Israel: Hava Nagila
3   France: La Vie en Rose
4   Russia: Under Moscow Skies
5   Egypt: Take Me Back to Cairo
6   Hawaii: Hawaiian War Chant
7   Spain: Valencia
8   England: A Foggy Day
9   Germany: Liechtensteiner Polka/Brazil: Carnival
10   Italy: When in Rome
11   Canada: Canadian Sunset
12   Hawaiian War Chant
13   Maori Farewell Song
14   Red Sails in the Sunset
15   On the Beach at Waikiki
16   Sweet Leilani
17   Bali Ha'i
18   Hawaiian Wedding Song
19   Coco-Nut
20   Blue Hawaii
21   My Little Grass Shacks (Kealakekua Hawaii)
22   Moon on Manakoora
23   Aloha, Oe!

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Globetrotting & Hawaii" by Frank Chacksfield and His Orch...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Globetrotting & Hawaii" by Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Globetrotting & Hawaii"

Browse more products related to "Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with