Get Off The Fence (CD) ~ Clifton Jansky (Artist) Cover Art

Get Off the Fence (CD)

By: Clifton Jansky

List Price: $14.00
You Save: $3.98 (22%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $4.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Get Off the Fence (CD) Album By Clifton Jansky
1   Get Off the Fence
2   God's Way
3   Wise Too Late and Old Too Soon
4   I'm Goin' on With God
5   Set Your Feet on Higher Ground
6   There's a Hand (Guiding Me)
7   Personal Challenge
8   With This Ring
9   I Choose Jesus
10   The Shape I'm In
11   How Can I Be Sure
12   Eighteen Inches from Heaven
13   Personal Commitment
14   If It Is Well With My Soul
15   Forever Grateful
16   Jesus in Me
17   How Great Thou Art
18   If You Can Hear Me Now

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Get Off the Fence (CD)" by Clifton Jansky

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Get Off the Fence" by Clifton Jansky to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Get Off the Fence"

Browse more products related to "Clifton Jansky"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with