Genius of Jazz (CD) ~ Miles Davis (Artist) Cover Art

Genius of Jazz (CD)

By: Miles Davis (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Genius of Jazz (CD) Album By Miles Davis (Artist)
1   Introduction (Live)
2   Embraceable You
3   My Old Flame
4   Moose The Mooch
5   A Night In Tunisia
6   Yardbird Suite
7   Why Do I Love You (Live)
8   Cool Blues
9   DonÂ’t Blame Me
10   Out Of Nowhere
11   You Go To My Head (Live)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Genius of Jazz" by Miles Davis to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Genius of Jazz"

Browse more products related to "Miles Davis"

Customer Reviews for "Genius of Jazz (CD)" by Miles Davis (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with