Garage, Inc. (CD) ~ Metallica (Artist) Cover Art

Garage Inc

By: Metallica

Current Price: $18.98
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $9.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Garage Inc Album By Metallica
1   Free Speech For The Dumb Buy
2   It's Electric Buy
3   Sabbra Cadabra Buy
4   Turn The Page Buy
5   Die Die My Darling Buy
6   Loverman Buy
7   Mercyful Fate Buy
8   Astronomy Buy
9   Whiskey In The Jar Buy
10   Tuesday's Gone Buy
11   The More I See Buy
12   Helpless Buy
13   The Small Hours Buy
14   The Wait Buy
15   Crash Course In Brain Surgery Buy
16   Last Caress/Green Hell Buy
17   Am I Evil? Buy
18   Blitzkrieg Buy
19   Breadfan Buy
20   The Prince Buy
21   Stone Cold Crazy Buy
22   So What Buy
23   Killing Time Buy
24   Overkill Buy
25   Damage Case Buy
26   Stone Dead Forever Buy
27   Too Late Too Late Buy
DISC 2 for Garage Inc Album By Metallica
1   Helpless - (originally recorded by Diamond Head  
2   The Small Hours - (originally recorded by Holocaust)  
3   The Wait - (originally recorded by Killing Joke)  
4   Last Caress/Green Helll - (originally recorded by The Misfits)  
5   Am I Evil? - (originally recorded by Diamond Head)  
6   Blitzkrieg - (originally recorded by Blitzkrieg)  
7   Breadfan - (originally recorded by Budgie)  
8   The Prince - (originally recorded by Diamond Head)  
9   Stone Cold Crazy - (originally recorded by Queen)  
10   So What - (originally recorded by the Anti-Nowhere League)  
11   Killing Time - (originally recorded by Sweet Savage)  
12   Overkill - (originally recorded by Motorhead)  
13   Damage Case - (originally recorded by Motorhead)  
14   Stone Dead Forever - (originally recorded by Motorhead)  
15   Too Late Too Late - (originally recorded by Motorhead)  
16   Crash Course in Brain Surgery (originally recorded by Budgie)  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Garage Inc" by Metallica

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Garage Inc" by Metallica to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Garage Inc"

Browse more products related to "Metallica"

Album Description

Limited Edition Japanese double disc pressing of this 1999 album by the Heavy Metal giants comes housed in a sturdy miniature LP sleeve. Mercury. 2006

Product Notes

This double-disc, all-covers release could come to represent a vital turning point for Metallica. While disc 2 is a straightforward collection of every cover the group have recorded in its 16-year history, disc 1 comprises 11 new selections drawn from the oeuvres of such exciting and diverse artists as U.K. punks Discharge and nefarious Australian Nick Cave. The heavier songs, such as the Mercyful Fate medley, Black Sabbath's "Sabbra Cadabra," and the Misfits' "Die Die My Darling," prove that nobody delivers a crunching riff better than these metal veterans. But it is vocalist-guitarist James Hetfields's confident approach toward the likes of Cave's "Loverman" and Bob Seger's "Turn the Page" that delivers the most electricity; here his raw, heartfelt vocals are largely untouched. Given that the recharged group spent only three weeks in the studio recording these tracks, it appears that these guys have remembered the value of studio spontaneity over laborious pontificating. Hopefully, that mindset will resurface in future projects. --Steffan Chirazi

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with