Funk Odyssey (CD) ~ Jamiroquai (Artist) Cover Art

Funk Odyssey (CD)

By: Jamiroquai (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Funk Odyssey (CD) Album By Jamiroquai (Artist)
1   Feel So Good
2   Little L
3   You Give Me Something
4   Corner Of The Earth
5   Love Foolosophy
6   Stop Don't Panic
7   Black Crow
8   Main Vein
9   Twenty Zero One
10   Picture Of My Life
11   Do It Like We Used To Do (Bonus Track)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Funk Odyssey" by Jamiroquai to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Funk Odyssey"

Browse more products related to "Jamiroquai"

Album Description

Japanese version featuring 2 bonus tracks: 'Do It Like We Used TO Do', & 'Deeper Underground'

Customer Reviews for "Funk Odyssey (CD)" by Jamiroquai (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with