Fuck Off and Die (CD) ~ Dr. Know (Artist) Cover Art

Fuck Off & Die (CD)

By: Dr. Know

Current Price: $17.80
Also Available in: [Vinyl LP]

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Supermart.com $13.08 New Buy
2   HBDirect $16.14 New Buy
3   CD Universe $17.19 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Fuck Off & Die (CD) Album By Dr. Know
1   Watch It Burn
2   El Salvador
3   Saviour
4   Egomaniac
5   Deprogram
6   What to Do
7   Fear of War
8   Piece of Meat
9   Waste of Time
10   Juan Gomez
11   Circle of Fear
12   In That House
13   God Told Me To/Life Returns
14   Mr. Freeze
15   Master of Puppets [*]
16   Rock N' Roll Damnation [*]
17   Undone (The Sweater Song) [*]

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Fuck Off & Die (CD)" by Dr. Know

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Fuck Off & Die" by Dr. Know to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Fuck Off & Die"

Browse more products related to "Dr. Know"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com