Frozen (Deluxe) (CD) ~ Soundtrack Cover Art

Frozen (CD)

By: Soundtrack

List Price: $19.98
Current Price: $11.99
You Save: $7.99 (40%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   TCM $19.98 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Frozen (CD) Album By Soundtrack iTunes
1   Frozen Heart Buy Buy
2   Do You Want to Build a Snowman? Buy Buy
3   For the First Time in Forever Buy Buy
4   Love Is an Open Door Buy Buy
5   Let It Go Buy Buy
6   Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People Buy Buy
7   In Summer Buy Buy
8   For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) Buy Buy
9   Fixer Upper Buy Buy
10   Let It Go (Single Version) Buy Buy
11   Vuelie [feat. Cantus] Buy Buy
12   Elsa and Anna Buy Buy
13   The Trolls Buy Buy
14   Coronation Day Buy Buy
15   Heimr Àrnadalr Buy Buy
16   Winter's Waltz Buy Buy
17   Sorcery Buy Buy
18   Royal Pursuit Buy Buy
19   Onward and Upward Buy Buy
20   Wolves Buy Buy
21   The North Mountain Buy Buy
22   We Were So Close Buy Buy
23   Marshmallow Attack! Buy Buy
24   Conceal, Don't Feel Buy Buy
25   Only An Act of True Love Buy Buy
26   Summit Siege Buy Buy
27   Return to Arendelle Buy Buy
28   Treason Buy Buy
29   Some People Are Worth Melting For Buy Buy
30   Whiteout Buy Buy
31   The Great Thaw (Vuelie Reprise) Buy Buy
32   Epilogue Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Frozen (CD) Album By Soundtrack iTunes
1   For the First Time in Forever (Demo) Buy Buy
2   Love Is an Open Door (Demo) Buy Buy
3   We Know Better (Outtake) Buy Buy
4   Spring Pageant (Outtake) Buy Buy
5   More Than Just the Spare (Outtake) Buy Buy
6   You're You (Outtake) Buy Buy
7   Life's Too Short (Outtake) Buy Buy
8   Life's Too Short (Reprise) (Outtake) Buy Buy
9   Reindeer(s) Remix (Outtake) Buy Buy
10   The Ballad of Olaf & Sven ((Teaser Trailer/Score Demo)) Buy Buy
11   Queen Elsa of Arendelle (Score Demo) Buy Buy
12   Hans (Score Demo) Buy Buy
13   It Had to Be Snow (Score Demo) Buy Buy
14   Meet Olaf (Score Demo) Buy Buy
15   Hands for Hans (Score Demo) Buy Buy
16   Oaken's Sauna (Score Demo) Buy Buy
17   Thin Air (Score Demo) Buy Buy
18   Cliff Diving (Score Demo) Buy Buy
19   The Love Experts (Score Demo) Buy Buy
20   Elsa Imprisoned (Score Demo) Buy Buy
21   Hans' Kiss (Score Demo) Buy Buy
22   Coronation Band Suite (Source Score) Buy Buy
23   Let It Go (Instrumental Karaoke) Buy Buy
24   For the First Time in Forever (Instrumental Karaoke) Buy Buy
25   Love Is an Open Door (Instrumental Karaoke) Buy Buy
26   In Summer (Instrumental Karaoke) Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Frozen" by Soundtrack to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Frozen"

Browse more products related to "Soundtrack"

Customer Reviews for "Frozen (CD)" by Soundtrack

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with