From Elvis in Memphis (CD) ~ Elvis Presley (Artist) Cover Art

From Elvis in Memphis: Legacy Edition (CD)

By: Elvis Presley

List Price: $15.99
Current Price: $14.99
You Save: $1.00 (6%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $13.98 New Buy
2 $16.27 New Buy
3   CD Universe $17.75 New Buy
4   HBDirect $18.87 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for From Elvis in Memphis: Legacy Edition (CD) Album By Elvis Presley
1   Wearin' That Loved On Look Buy
2   Only The Strong Survive Buy
3   I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms) Buy
4   Long Black Limousine Buy
5   It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin' Buy
6   I'm Movin' On Buy
7   Power Of My Love Buy
8   Gentle On My Mind Buy
9   After Loving You Buy
10   True Love Travels On A Gravel Road Buy
11   Any Day Now Buy
12   In The Ghetto Buy
13   I'll Be There (Digitally Remastered) Buy
14   Hey Jude (Digitally Remastered) Buy
15   If I'm A Fool (For Loving You) (Digitally Remastered) Buy
16   Who Am I? (Digitally Remastered) Buy
DISC 2 for From Elvis in Memphis: Legacy Edition (CD) Album By Elvis Presley
1   Inherit The Wind (Digitally remastered) Buy
2   This Is The Story (Digitally Remastered) Buy
3   Stranger In My Own Home Town (Digitally Remastered) Buy
4   A Little Bit Of Green (Digitally Remastered) Buy
5   And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind (Digitally Remastered) Buy
6   Do You Know Who I Am (Digitally Remastered) Buy
7   From A Jack To A King (Digitally Remastered) Buy
8   The Fair Is Moving On (Digitally Remastered) Buy
9   You'll Think Of Me (Digitally Remastered) Buy
10   Without Love (There Is Nothing) (Digitally Remastered) Buy
11   In The Ghetto Buy
12   Any Day Now Buy
13   The Fair Is Moving On Buy
14   Suspicious Minds Buy
15   You'll Think Of Me Buy
16   Don't Cry Daddy Buy
17   Rubberneckin' Buy
18   Kentucky Rain Buy
19   My Little Friend Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "From Elvis in Memphis: Legacy Edition" by Elvis Presley to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "From Elvis in Memphis: Legacy Edition"

Browse more products related to "Elvis Presley"

Album Description

This is the Legacy Edition of one of Elvis most significant albums, the critically acclaimed June 1969 release, From Elvis In Memphis. This brand new 2CD set contains all tracks from the sessions recorded at American Studios in Memphis In January and February of 1969, newly remastered for optimum sound quality.

Customer Reviews for "From Elvis in Memphis: Legacy Edition (CD)" by Elvis Presley

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with