French 60's EP Collection (Remastered) (Import) (CD) ~ Jerry Lee... Cover Art

French 60's EP Collection (Remastered) (Import) (CD)

By: Jerry Lee Lewis

Current Price: $52.49

Track Listing

DISC 1 for French 60's EP Collection (Remastered) (Import) (CD) Album By Jerry Lee Lewis
1   Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
2   Great Balls Of Fire
3   You Win Again
4   Don't Be Cruel
5   Put Me Down
6   It Al Depends
7   Crazy Arms
8   High School Confidential
9   When The Saints Go Marching In
10   Jambalaya
11   Foolks Like Me
12   Ballad Of Billy Joe
13   Let's Talk About Us
14   Little Queenie
15   I Could Never Be Ashamed
16   What'd I Say
17   Livin' Lovin' Wreck
18   It Won't Happen With Me
19   Cold Cold Heart
20   Baby Baby Bye Bye
21   Old Black Joe
22   I'll Sail My Ship Alone
23   It Hurt Me So
24   I've Been Twistin'
25   Ramblin' Rose
26   As Long As I Live
27   When I Get Paid
28   Sweet Little Sixteen
29   How's My Ex Treating You
30   Money
31   My Girl Josephine
32   Mean Woman Blues (Bonus Track)
33   Be Bop A Lula (Bonus Track)
34   Johnny B. Good (Bonus Track)
35   Jailhouse Rock (Bonus Track)
36   C.C. Rider (Bonus Track)
37   Good Golly Miss Molly (Bonus Track)
38   Save The Last Dance For Me (Bonus Track)
39   Matchbox (Bonus Track)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "French 60's EP Collection (Remastered) (Import) (CD)" by Jerry Lee Lewis

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "French 60's EP Collection" by Jerry Lee Lewis to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "French 60's EP Collection"

Browse more products related to "Jerry Lee Lewis"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with