Freak Show (CD) ~ Silverchair (Artist) Cover Art

Freak Show (CD)

By: Silverchair

List Price: $11.98
Current Price: $9.69
You Save: $2.29 (19%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Freak Show (CD) Album By Silverchair
1   Slave - Silverchair, Gillies, Ben
2   Freak - Silverchair, Johns, Daniel [Silv
3   Abuse Me - Silverchair, Johns, Daniel [Silv
4   Lie to Me - Silverchair, Johns, Daniel [Silv
5   No Association - Silverchair, Gillies, Ben
6   Cemetery - Silverchair, Johns, Daniel [Silv
7   The Door - Silverchair, Johns, Daniel [Silv
8   Pop Song for Us Rejects - Silverchair, Johns, Daniel [Silv
9   Learn to Hate - Silverchair, Gillies, Ben
10   Petrol & Chlorine - Silverchair, Johns, Daniel [Silv
11   Roses - Silverchair, Gillies, Ben
12   Nobody Came - Silverchair, Gillies, Ben

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Freak Show" by Silverchair to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Freak Show"

Browse more products related to "Silverchair"

Customer Reviews for "Freak Show (CD)" by Silverchair

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with