Frankenstein & Bride of Frankenstein / O.S.T. (CD) ~ Origina... Cover Art

Frankenstein & Bride of Frankenstein / O.S.T. (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Frankenstein & Bride of Frankenstein / O.S.T. (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Introduction
2   Main Title/Neighbour Burial
3   The Birth of the Monster
4   The Monster Meets the Little Girl
5   End Title
6   Bride of Frankenstein Main Title
7   The Monster Live
8   Dr. Pretorius Arrives
9   The Miniature Criatures
10   Pursuit, Capture and Escape
11   The Blind Man
12   Friends
13   The Monster Meet Dr. Pretorius
14   Working Under Pressure
15   The Birth of the Bride
16   The Mate Refuses the Monster
17   End Title

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Frankenstein & Bride of Frankenstein / O.S.T." by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Frankenstein & Bride of Frankenstein / O.S.T."

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "Frankenstein & Bride of Frankenstein / O.S.T. (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with