The Four Horsemen (CD) ~ Ultramagnetic MC's (Artist) Cover Art

The Four Horsemen (CD)

By: Ultramagnetic Mc's

List Price: $11.98
Current Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.99 (17%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $9.98 New Buy
2   CD Universe $12.55 New Buy

Ultramagnetic MC's Artist Snapshot:

The Bronx-based Ultramagnetic MC's were hip-hop's original weirdos. Formed in the mid 1980s, the UMC's best-known member remains to this day the infamous MC Kool Keith. The group's 1988 full-length debut, CRITICAL BEATDOWN, is a hip-hop classic, and while it wasn't a commercial success, the album's frenetic, heavily layered, sample-heavy production style and off-beat lyrical sensibilities have been lauded as key influences by the likes of MF Doom, Public Enemy, De La Soul, and British techno act Prodigy. Kool Keith has also had a remarkable run as a solo artist, using various aliases to create music that ranges from utterly brilliant to flat-out deranged.

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for The Four Horsemen (CD) Album By Ultramagnetic Mc's iTunes CD Universe
1   We Are The Horsemen [Explicit] Buy Buy  
2   Checkin My Style [Explicit] Buy Buy  
3   Two Brothers With Checks (San Francisco Harvey) [Explicit] Buy Buy  
4   Raise It Up [Explicit] Buy Buy  
5   Saga of Dandy, The Devil & Day [Explicit] Buy Buy  
6   Delta Force 2 [Explicit] Buy Buy  
7   Adventures of Herman's Lust [Explicit] Buy Buy  
8   See The Man On The Street [Explicit] Buy Buy  
9   Bring It Down To Earth [Explicit] Buy Buy  
10   Don't Be Scared [Explicit] Buy Buy  
11   One, Two, One, Two [Explicit] Buy Buy  
12   Time To Catch A Body [Explicit] Buy Buy  
13   Yo Black [Explicit] Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Four Horsemen (CD)" by Ultramagnetic Mc's

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Four Horsemen" by Ultramagnetic Mc's to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Four Horsemen"

Browse more products related to "Ultramagnetic Mc's"

Album Description

Explicit Version. 2008 reissue of the Ultramagnetic MC's final album, originally released in 1993. Led by rapper Kool Keith, the quartet were often compared to other East Coast contemporaries like Gang Starr and EPMD.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with