Four to the Bar (CD) ~ The Sureshots (Artist) Cover Art

Four to the Bar (CD)

By: The Sureshots (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Four to the Bar (CD) Album By The Sureshots (Artist)
1   Four To The Bar
2   I'm On Fire
3   Right Behind You Baby
4   Am I Blue
5   I'm Uneasy
6   No Show Dole Cheque Blues
7   What I Got For You
8   Chinatown
9   Little Pig
10   Broken Heart
11   Wanna Know

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Four to the Bar" by The Sureshots to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Four to the Bar"

Browse more products related to "The Sureshots"

Album Description

First time on CD for the debut album from the long-standing and immensely popular British Rockabilly’s - without doubt one of the scene's favorite bands. This CD issue of "Four To The Bar" includes a bonus track which was not on the original vinyl release, and is smartly packed in a digi-pack style case.

Customer Reviews for "Four to the Bar (CD)" by The Sureshots (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with