Fossil Fuel (Singles 1977-1992) (CD) ~ XTC (Artist) Cover Art

Science Friction


Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Fossil Fuel: The XTC Singles 1977-1992 Album By XTC iTunes
1   Science Friction Buy Buy
2   Statue Of Liberty Buy Buy
3   This Is Pop? Buy Buy
4   Are You Receiving Me? Buy Buy
5   Life Begins At The Hop Buy Buy
6   Making Plans For Nigel Buy Buy
7   Ten Feet Tall Buy Buy
8   Wait Till Your Boat Goes Down Buy Buy
9   Generals And Majors (Edit) Buy Buy
10   Towers Of London (Edit) Buy Buy
11   Sgt Rock (Is Going To Help Me) Buy Buy
12   Love At First Sight Buy Buy
13   Respectable Street Buy Buy
14   Senses Working Overtime Buy Buy
15   Ball And Chain Buy Buy
16   No Thugs In Our House Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Fossil Fuel: The XTC Singles 1977-1992 Album By XTC iTunes
1   Great Fire Buy Buy
2   Wonderland Buy Buy
3   Love On A Farmboy's Wages Buy Buy
4   All You Pretty Girls Buy Buy
5   This World Over (Edit) Buy Buy
6   Wake Up (Edit) Buy Buy
7   Grass (Edit) Buy Buy
8   The Meeting Place Buy Buy
9   Dear God Buy Buy
10   Mayor Of Simpleton Buy Buy
11   King For A Day Buy Buy
12   The Loving Buy Buy
13   The Disappointed Buy Buy
14   Ballad Of Peter Pumpkinhead Buy Buy
15   Wrapped In Grey Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Fossil Fuel: The XTC Singles 1977-1992" by XTC

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Fossil Fuel: The XTC Singles 1977-1992" XTC to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Fossil Fuel: The XTC Singles 1977-1992"

Browse more products related to "XTC"

Album Description

All 31 of their U.K. A-sides, 1977-1992, on two CDs in a double slimline jewel case. Contains their XTC hits only -- no recordings by their alteregos The Dukes Of Stratosphear or The Three Wise Men. Includes 'Dear God', 'Respectable Street', 'Senses Working Overtime', 'Science Friction', 'TenFeet Tall', 'Making Plans For Nigel', 'The Ballad Of Peter Pumpkinhead', etc. 1996 release on Virgin. The full title is'Fossil Fuel: The XTC Singles 1977-92'.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with