Fortune (Deluxe Version) (CD) ~ Chris Brown Cover Art

Fortune (Deluxe Version) (CD)

By: Chris Brown

List Price: $13.98
Current Price: $13.10
You Save: $0.88 (6%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $13.99 New Buy
2   HBDirect $16.14 New Buy
3   CD Universe $16.95 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Fortune (Deluxe Version) (CD) Album By Chris Brown
1   Turn Up The Music Buy
2   Bassline Buy
3   Till I Die Buy
4   Mirage Buy
5   Don't Judge Me Buy
6   2012 Buy
7   Biggest Fan Buy
8   Sweet Love Buy
9   Strip Buy
10   Stuck On Stupid Buy
11   4 Years Old Buy
12   Party Hard / Cadillac (Interlude) Buy
13   Don't Wake Me Up Buy
14   Trumpet Lights Buy
15   Tell Somebody Buy
16   Free Run Buy
17   Remember My Name Buy
18   Wait For You Buy
19   Touch Me Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Fortune (Deluxe Version) (CD)" by Chris Brown

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Fortune" by Chris Brown to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Fortune"

Browse more products related to "Chris Brown"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with