Foreigner (CD) ~ Foreigner (Artist) Cover Art


By: Foreigner

Current Price: $3.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $4.99 New Buy
2   CD Universe $8.59 New Buy

Foreigner Artist Snapshot:

With their accessible AOR sound, Foreigner made it OK for pop fans to listen to hard rock in the '70s. American singer Lou Gramm and UK guitarist Mick Jones (formerly of Spooky Tooth, not to be confused with the Clash guitarist) are responsible for some of classic rock's most instantly recognizable anthems ("Hot Blooded," "Cold As Ice," etc.); however, mammoth hit ballads like the sinisterly seductive "Waiting For a Girl Like You" and the anomalous, gospel-inflected "I Want to Know What Love Is" launched a second life for the band in the 1980s as purveyors of soft rock ballads.

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Foreigner Album By Foreigner iTunes
1   Feels Like The First Time (LP Version) Buy Buy
2   Cold As Ice (Single / LP Version) Buy Buy
3   Starrider (LP Version) Buy Buy
4   Headknocker (LP Version) Buy Buy
5   The Damage Is Done (Single/LP Version) Buy Buy
6   Long, Long Way From Home (Single/LP Version) Buy Buy
7   Woman Oh Woman (LP Version) Buy Buy
8   At War With The World (LP Version) Buy Buy
9   Fool For You Anyway (LP Version) Buy Buy
10   I Need You (LP Version) Buy Buy
11   Feels Like The First Time [Stereo Demo Version] Buy Buy
12   Woman Oh Woman [Stereo Demo Version] Buy Buy
13   At War With The World [Stereo Demo Version] Buy Buy
14   Take Me To Your Leader [Stereo Demo Version] Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Foreigner" by Foreigner

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Foreigner" by Foreigner to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Foreigner"

Browse more products related to "Foreigner"

Album Description

Expanded & remastered edition of their 1977 debut with 4 added bonus demo versions of 'Feels Like The First Time', 'Woman Oh Woman', 'At War With The World' & 'Take Me To Your Leader'.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with