For The Record: The First 10 Years (CD) ~ David Allan Coe (Artist) Cover Art

For the Record: First 10 Years (CD)

By: David Allan Coe

Current Price: $7.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $7.49 New Buy
2   FYE $7.99 New Buy
3 $8.40 New Buy
4   HBDirect $8.98 New Buy

Mesh Match For "For the Record: First 10 Years" CD by David Allan Coe:

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for For the Record: First 10 Years (CD) Album By David Allan Coe iTunes CD Universe
1   You Never Even Called Me By My Name Buy Buy  
2   Please Come To Boston Buy Buy  
3   Jody Like A Melody Buy Buy  
4   Longhaired Redneck Buy Buy  
5   If That Ain't Country Buy Buy  
6   Willie, Waylon & Me Buy Buy  
7   Take This Job And Shove It Buy Buy  
8   Just To Prove My Love For You Buy Buy  
9   Jack Daniel's, If You Please Buy Buy  
10   Would You Lay With Me (In a Field of Stone) Buy Buy  
11   Divers Do It Deeper Buy Buy  
12   X's And O's (Kisses And Hugs) Buy Buy  
13   This Bottle (In My Hand) Buy Buy  
14   Get A Little Dirt On Buy Buy  
15   Stand By Your Man Buy Buy  
16   Tennessee Whiskey Buy Buy  
17   Now I Lay Me Down To Cheat Buy Buy  
18   What Made You ChangeYour Mind Buy Buy  
19   The Ride Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "For the Record: First 10 Years" by David Allan Coe to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "For the Record: First 10 Years"

Browse more products related to "David Allan Coe"

Album Description

First they went platinum...Now they''re going green. Your best loved music in its simplest form. 20 best-selling "Greatest Hits" & "Best of" collections now available in a new eco-friendly package. 1CD in card wallet packaging - no plastic, no booklet - just great music! Booklets are available online through a unique URL on the package.

Customer Reviews for "For the Record: First 10 Years (CD)" by David Allan Coe

Average Customer Review
4 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars For the Record.., February 25, 2008
By Mark
David Allan Coe is one of the unsung heroes and modern day outlaw country pioneers that has brought the music to a whole new level and playing field. For the Record proves that he still has it 10 years later.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with