Follow That Bird (CD) ~ Sesame Street (Artist) Cover Art

Follow That Bird (CD)

By: Lennie Niehaus, Van Dyke Parks

Current Price: $25.95

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Follow That Bird (CD) Album By Lennie Niehaus
1   Grouch Anthem
2   Big Bird's Goodbye/The Runaway
3   Ain't No Road Too Long
4   Big Bird on the Farm/One Little Star
5   Easy Goin' Day
6   Don't Drop Inn/Workin' on My Attitude
7   Upside Down World
8   I'm So Blue
9   The Chase/Sesame Street Theme

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Follow That Bird" by Lennie Niehaus to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Follow That Bird"

Browse more products related to "Lennie Niehaus, Van Dyke Parks"

Customer Reviews for "Follow That Bird (CD)" by Lennie Niehaus

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with