The Flatlands (CD) ~ Roger Eno (Artist) Cover Art


By: Roger Eno

List Price: $8.99
Current Price: $8.99
You Save: $0.27 (2%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Flatlands Album By Roger Eno
1   Somewhere Above
2   Palimpsest
3   Last Time Together
4   Walsingham
5   Turning
6   Old Lines
7   Mr. Johnson Watches The Sky
8   Weaving
9   The Secrets Of Unity
10   Just Once
11   Clepsydra
12   The Third Light
13   Elevation
14   Missing Piece Number One
15   The Black Cat
16   Missing Piece Number Four
17   The Flatlands
18   Days Like This

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Flatlands" by Roger Eno

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Flatlands" by Roger Eno to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Flatlands"

Browse more products related to "Roger Eno"

Album Description

Roger Eno is primarily known as an "ambient" composer through his collaborations with his brother Brian and producers Michael Brook and Daniel Lanois, but his depth as a musician defies categorization. A multi-instrumentalist, Eno has composed many memorable scores for film and TV including Dune and Nine And A Half Weeks. The Flatlands (originally released in 1998) offers a very modern take on chamber music, featuring 18 refined instrumental selections, some improvised, some structured, nearly all quite brief and suggestive of something cinematic. Its subtle, elusive beauty grows more evident with each listening.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with