First Daze Here: The Vintage Collection (CD) ~ Pentagram (Artist) Cover Art

Be Forewarned

By: Pentagram

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for First Daze Here: Vintage Collection Album By Pentagram CD Universe
1   Forever My Queen Buy  
2   Walk In The Blue Light Buy  
3   Starlady Buy  
4   Lazylady Buy  
5   Review Your Choices Buy  
6   Hurricane Buy  
7   Livin' In A Ram's Head Buy  
8   Earth Flight Buy  
9   20 Buck Spin Buy  
10   Last Days Here Buy  
11   When The Screams Come Buy  
12   Be Forewarned Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "First Daze Here: Vintage Collection" by Pentagram

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "First Daze Here: Vintage Collection" Pentagram to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "First Daze Here: Vintage Collection"

Browse more products related to "Pentagram"

Album Description

''First Daze Here - The Vintage Collection'' features rare recordings rediscovered, remastered and revealed for the first time ever. Be forewarned...the day of reckoning has arrived! Relapse Records. 2001.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with