Fearless (Platinum Edition, CD & DVD) Cover Art

Fearless (Platinum Edition, CD & DVD)

By: Taylor Swift

Current Price: $15.88
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $21.55 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Fearless (Platinum Edition, CD & DVD) Album By Taylor Swift Amazon.com iTunes
1   Jump Then Fall Buy Buy
2   Untouchable Buy Buy
3   Forever & Always (Piano Version) Buy Buy
4   Come In With The Rain Buy Buy
5   SuperStar Buy Buy
6   The Other Side Of The Door Buy Buy
7   Fearless Buy Buy
8   Fifteen Buy Buy
9   Love Story Buy Buy
10   Hey Stephen Buy Buy
11   White Horse Buy Buy
12   You Belong With Me Buy Buy
13   Breathe Buy Buy
14   Tell Me Why Buy Buy
15   You're Not Sorry Buy Buy
16   The Way I Loved You Buy Buy
17   Forever & Always Buy Buy
18   The Best Day Buy Buy
19   Change Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Fearless (Platinum Edition, CD & DVD) Album By Taylor Swift Amazon.com iTunes
1   Change Music Video    
2   The Best Day Music Video    
3   Love Story Music Video    
4   White Horse Music Video    
5   You Belong With Me Music Video    
6   Love Story On The Set Behind the Scenes    
7   White Horse On The Set Behind the Scenes    
8   You Belong With Me On The Set Behind the Scenes    
9   Fearless Tour 2009 Photo Gallery    
10   Fearless 2009 Tour Behind the Scenes at the First Show!    
11   CMT Awards "Thug Story"    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Fearless (Platinum Edition, CD & DVD)" by Taylor Swift

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Fearless" by Taylor Swift to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Fearless"

Browse more products related to "Taylor Swift"

Album Description

CD/DVD featuring 11 original FEARLESS tracks plus 6 new songs! DVD footage includes music videos for "Love Story," "Change," "White Horse," "You Belong With Me," "The Best Day," Behind the Scenes of "Love Story," "White Horse," and "You Belong With Me," 67 exclusive photos from the FEARLESS Tour and an exclusive webisode!

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com