Fan-Tas-Tic, Vol. 1 (CD) ~ Slum Village (Artist) Cover Art

Fan-Tas-Tic, Vol. 1

By: Slum Village

Current Price: $21.95
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Fan-Tas-Tic, Vol. 1 Album By Slum Village iTunes CD Universe
1   Fantastic [Explicit] Buy Buy  
2   Keep It On - This Beat [Explicit] Buy Buy  
3   I Don't Know [Explicit] Buy Buy  
4   How We Bullshit [Explicit] Buy Buy  
5   Fat Cat Song [Explicit] Buy Buy  
6   The Look Of Love [Explicit] Buy Buy  
7   Estimate [Explicit] Buy Buy  
8   Hoc N Pucky [Explicit] Buy Buy  
9   Beej N Dem [Explicit] Buy Buy  
10   Pregnant - T3 [Explicit] Buy Buy  
11   Forth & Back - Rock Music [Explicit] Buy Buy  
12   Fantastic 2 [Explicit] Buy Buy  
13   Fantastic 3 [Explicit] Buy Buy  
14   Keep It On [Explicit] Buy Buy  
15   5 Ela Remix [Explicit] Buy Buy  
16   Give This Nigga [Explicit] Buy Buy  
17   Players [Explicit] Buy Buy  
18   Look Of Love (Remix) [Explicit] Buy Buy  
19   Pregnant - Baatin [Explicit] Buy Buy  
20   Things U Do (Remix) [Explicit] Buy Buy  
21   Fat Cat (Remix) [Explicit] Buy Buy  
22   Fantastic 4 [Explicit] Buy Buy  
23   What's Love Go To Do With It (Remix) [Explicit] Buy Buy  
24   2 You 4 You [Explicit] Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Fan-Tas-Tic, Vol. 1" by Slum Village

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Fan-Tas-Tic, Vol. 1" by Slum Village to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Fan-Tas-Tic, Vol. 1"

Browse more products related to "Slum Village"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with