Face To Face (Remastered) (CD) ~ Kinks (The) Cover Art

Face to Face

By: Kinks

Current Price: $39.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Face to Face Album By Kinks
1   Party Line
2   Rose Won't You Please Come Home
3   Dandy
4   Too Much On My Mind
5   Session Man
6   Rainy Day In June
7   A House In The Country
8   Holiday In Waikiki
9   Most Exclusive Residence For Sale
10   Fancy
11   Little Miss Queen Of Darkness
12   You're Lookin' Fine
13   Sunny Afternoon
14   I'll Remember
15   I'm Not Like Everybody Else
16   Dead End Street
17   Big Black Smoke
18   Mister Pleasant
19   This Is Where I Belong
20   Mr. Reporter
21   Little Women

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Face to Face" by Kinks

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Face to Face" by Kinks to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Face to Face"

Browse more products related to "Kinks"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com