Everybody's Got A Place (CD) ~ Pat Lakatta (Artist) Cover Art

Everybody's Got A Place (CD)

By: Pat Lakatta (Artist)

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Everybody's Got A Place (CD) Album By Pat Lakatta (Artist) Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Animals Granimals Buy Buy  
2   Sing-a-Ling A Song-a-Dong About Your Name Game Buy Buy  
3   The Chickie Shake Buy Buy  
4   Raindrops to Rainbows Buy Buy  
5   Children Around The World Buy Buy  
6   Everything Has A Place Buy Buy  
7   Everybody's Got A Place Buy Buy  
8   Medley (Instrumental) Buy Buy  
9   Senses Come Alive Buy Buy  
10   Waltz of the Nations (Instrumental) Buy Buy  
11   March Along Buy Buy  
12   Sunny Side Up Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Everybody's Got A Place" by Pat Lakatta to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Everybody's Got A Place"

Browse more products related to "Pat Lakatta"

Customer Reviews for "Everybody's Got A Place (CD)" by Pat Lakatta (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com