Euromix Vol. 8 (Pres. By Tony Monaco) (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Euromix Vol. 8 (Pres. By Tony Monaco)


Current Price: $12.81

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Euromix Vol. 8 (Pres. By Tony Monaco) Album By EUROMIX 8
1   Elements
2   Derb
3   Alone
4   Hope and Wait
5   Sounds Good
6   I Wish
7   Here I Am
8   Forever
9   If I Could Fly
10   It's Real
11   Best Days of My Life
12   Guideline
13   Party Affair
14   Feelin' Good
15   Feel Alive
16   Scratchin' (...My Choice)
17   Clear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten Radio Edit)
18   Stars
19   Close Cover
20   Heaven
21   Go On
22   Open Your Eyes

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Euromix Vol. 8 (Pres. By Tony Monaco)" by EUROMIX 8

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Euromix Vol. 8" by EUROMIX 8 to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Euromix Vol. 8"

Browse more products related to "EUROMIX 8"

Album Description

Import exclusive compilation of 22 tracks presented by Tony Monaco & featuring 'Elements' Neo Cortex, 'Derb' Derb, 'Alone' Lasgo, 'Hope & Wait' Orion Too feat. Caitlin, 'Sounds Good' Rimini Project Feat. Scandinavia, & many more. SPG Music. 2003.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with