Eternal E (CD) ~ Eazy-E (Artist) Cover Art

Eternal E: Best Of [Explicit] (CD)

By: Eazy-E

List Price: $11.98
Current Price: $9.03
You Save: $2.95 (25%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $9.98 New Buy
2   CD Universe $12.19 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Eternal E: Best Of [Explicit] (CD) Album By Eazy-E
1   Boyz-N-The-Hood (Remix)
2   8 Ball (Remix)
3   Eazy-Duz-It
4   Eazy-er Said Than Dunn
5   No More ?'s
6   We Want Eazy
7   Nobody Move
8   Radio
9   Only If You Want It
10   Neighborhood Sniper
11   I'd Rather F*** You
12   Automobile
13   Niggaz My Height Don't Fight
14   Eazy Street
15   Real Muthaphuckkin G's

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Eternal E: Best Of [Explicit]" by Eazy-E to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Eternal E: Best Of [Explicit]"

Browse more products related to "Eazy-E"

Customer Reviews for "Eternal E: Best Of [Explicit] (CD)" by Eazy-E

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with