The Essentials: Otis Redding (CD) ~ Otis Redding (Artist) Cover Art

Try A Little Tenderness

By: Otis Redding

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for The Essentials: Otis Redding (CD) Album By Otis Redding iTunes
1   Mr. Pitiful (Single Version) Buy Buy
2   I've Been Loving You Too Long Buy Buy
3   Respect Buy Buy
4   Satisfaction [I Can't Get No] Buy Buy
5   My Lover's Prayer Buy Buy
6   Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa [Sad Song] Buy Buy
7   Try A Little Tenderness Buy Buy
8   Tramp Buy Buy
9   [Sittin' On] The Dock Of The Bay Buy Buy
10   The Happy Song [Dum-Dum] Buy Buy
11   I've Got Dreams To Remember Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "The Essentials: Otis Redding" Otis Redding to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Essentials: Otis Redding"

Browse more products related to "Otis Redding"

Album Description

A gentle giant of a southern man, Otis helped define gospel-rooted 60's soul, and his influence as a singer, writer, and performer remains deep and wide. Witness classics like '(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay', 'Try A Little Tenderness', 'I Can't Turn You Loose' and 'Respect'. Remastered. 2002.

Customer Reviews for "The Essentials: Otis Redding (CD)" by Otis Redding

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with