The Essential Judas Priest (CD) ~ Judas Priest (Artist) Cover Art

Essential Judas Priest

By: Judas Priest

Current Price: $33.98
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $9.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Essential Judas Priest Album By Judas Priest iTunes CD Universe
1   Judas Rising Buy Buy  
2   Breaking The Law Buy Buy  
3   Hell Bent For Leather Buy Buy  
4   Diamonds And Rust Buy Buy  
5   Victim of Changes Buy Buy  
6   Love Bites Buy Buy  
7   Heading Out To The Highway Buy Buy  
8   Ram It Down Buy Buy  
9   Beyond The Realms Of Death Buy Buy  
10   You've Got Another Thing Comin' Buy Buy  
11   Jawbreaker Buy Buy  
12   A Touch Of Evil Buy Buy  
13   Delivering The Goods Buy Buy  
14   United Buy Buy  
15   Turbo Lover Buy Buy  
16   Painkiller Buy Buy  
17   Metal Gods Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for Essential Judas Priest Album By Judas Priest iTunes CD Universe
1   The Hellion Buy Buy  
2   Electric Eye Buy Buy  
3   Living After Midnight Buy Buy  
4   Freewheel Burning Buy Buy  
5   Exciter Buy Buy  
6   The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown) Buy Buy  
7   Blood Red Skies Buy Buy  
8   Night Crawler Buy Buy  
9   Sinner Buy Buy  
10   Hot Rockin' Buy Buy  
11   The Sentinel Buy Buy  
12   Before The Dawn Buy Buy  
13   Hell Patrol Buy Buy  
14   The Ripper Buy Buy  
15   Screaming For Vengeance Buy Buy  
16   Out In The Cold Buy Buy  
17   Revolution Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Essential Judas Priest" by Judas Priest

Average Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars judas priest, June 18, 2008
By stevie
what more can be said about this album?! it is essential!

Run a Quick Search on "Essential Judas Priest" by Judas Priest to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Essential Judas Priest"

Browse more products related to "Judas Priest"

Album Description

Japanese Blu-Spec CD pressing of this classic album. The Blue Spec format takes Blu-ray disc technology to create CD''s which are compatible with normal CD players but provides ultra high quality sound. Sony. 2009.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with