The Essential Jim Reeves (CD) ~ Jim Reeves (Artist) Cover Art

The Essential Jim Reeves

By: Jim Reeves

Current Price: $8.17
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $16.25 New Buy

Mesh Match For "The Essential Jim Reeves" CD by Jim Reeves:

Jim Reeves Artist Snapshot:

Reeves's smooth, velvety voice is easy on the ears, as are the 'Nashville Sound' instrumental tracks behind it, but Jim Reeves was pure country. Although no one would ever confuse him with Hank Williams, Reeves cut such sides as "Four Walls," "He'll Have to Go," and "Distant Drums," all as much a part of the country canon as "Your Cheatin' Heart." Reeves, Eddy Arnold, and Patsy Cline pretty well defined country's sophisticated sound during the '50s and '60s.

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for The Essential Jim Reeves Album By Jim Reeves iTunes CD Universe
1   Mexican Joe Buy Buy  
2   Bimbo Buy Buy  
3   Beatin' On The Ding Dong Buy Buy  
4   Penny Candy Buy Buy  
5   Drinking Tequila Buy Buy  
6   Yonder Comes A Sucker Buy Buy  
7   According To My Heart Buy Buy  
8   Waiting For A Train Buy Buy  
9   Four Walls Buy Buy  
10   Two Shadows On Your Window Buy Buy  
11   Blue Boy Buy Buy  
12   It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) Buy Buy  
13   Billy Bayou Buy Buy  
14   Home Buy Buy  
15   He'll Have To Go Buy Buy  
16   I'm Gettin' Better Buy Buy  
17   I Know One Buy Buy  
18   I Missed Me Buy Buy  
19   Am I Losing You Buy Buy  
20   The Blizzard Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for The Essential Jim Reeves Album By Jim Reeves iTunes CD Universe
1   Losing Your Love Buy Buy  
2   Adios Amigo Buy Buy  
3   I'm Gonna Change Everything Buy Buy  
4   Is This Me Buy Buy  
5   Guilty Buy Buy  
6   Welcome To My World Buy Buy  
7   Love Is No Excuse Buy Buy  
8   I Guess I'm Crazy Buy Buy  
9   I Won't Forget You Buy Buy  
10   This Is It Buy Buy  
11   Is It Really Over? Buy Buy  
12   Snowflake (Remastered - June 1990) Buy Buy  
13   Distant Drums Buy Buy  
14   Blue Side Of Lonesome Buy Buy  
15   I Won't Come In While He's There Buy Buy  
16   I Heard A Heart Break Last Night Buy Buy  
17   That's When I See The Blues (In Your Pretty Brown Eyes) Buy Buy  
18   When You Are Gone Buy Buy  
19   When Two Worlds Collide Buy Buy  
20   Angels Don't Lie Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Essential Jim Reeves" by Jim Reeves

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Essential Jim Reeves" by Jim Reeves to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Essential Jim Reeves"

Browse more products related to "Jim Reeves"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with