Essential - Great Songs (CD) ~ Sarah Vaughan Cover Art

The Essential: The Great Songs

By: Sarah Vaughan

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for The Essential: The Great Songs Album By Sarah Vaughan iTunes
1   Misty Buy Buy
2   It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream Buy Buy
3   Make Yourself Comfortable Buy Buy
4   All Of Me Buy Buy
5   Last Night When We Were Young Buy Buy
6   Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) Buy Buy
7   Speak Low Buy Buy
8   A Sinner Kissed An Angel Buy Buy
9   No Count Blues Buy Buy
10   My Man's Gone Now Buy Buy
11   I Cried For You Buy Buy
12   Broken Hearted Melody Buy Buy
13   You're Not The Kind Buy Buy
14   Always Buy Buy
15   Just One Of Those Things Buy Buy
16   My Ship Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Essential: The Great Songs" by Sarah Vaughan

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Essential: The Great Songs" Sarah Vaughan to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Essential: The Great Songs"

Browse more products related to "Sarah Vaughan"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with