Essential Collection, the (CD) ~ Dennis Edwards (Artist) Cover Art

Essential Collection, the (CD)

By: Dennis Edwards

List Price: $10.98
Current Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.99 (18%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Essential Collection, the (CD) Album By Dennis Edwards
1   Don't Look Any Further - Dennis Edwards, Siedah Garrett
2   No Such Thing
3   I Thought I Could Handle It
4   Givin' So Much
5   Shake Hands (Come out Dancing)
6   Breakin' Loose
7   Another Place in Time
8   Amanda
9   I'm up for You
10   (You're My) Aphrodisiac
11   Why Do People Fall in Love?
12   Try a Little Tenderness
13   Just Like You
14   Can't Fight It
15   Let's Go Up

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Essential Collection, the" by Dennis Edwards to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Essential Collection, the"

Browse more products related to "Dennis Edwards"

Album Description

Budget-price compilation for the ex-Temptations frontman. Edwards provided lead vocals on such classics as 'Can't Get Next to You,' 'Ball of Confusion' & 'Papa Was a Rolling Stone.' This collection highlights his solo work as well as the classic duet 'Don't Look Any Further', performed with Siedah Garrett & later used to great effect by Eric B. & Rakim. Spectrum. 2002.

Customer Reviews for "Essential Collection, the (CD)" by Dennis Edwards

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with