Erasure 1 / EBX Singles (CD) ~ Erasure (Artist) Cover Art

Erasure 1 / EBX Singles (CD)

By: Erasure

Current Price: $197.97

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Erasure 1 / EBX Singles (CD) Album By Erasure
1   Who Needs Love Like That
2   Push Me Shove Me
3   Who Needs Love Like That (Legend Mix)
4   Push Me Shove Me (Extended As Far As Possible Mx)
5   Who Needs Love Like That (Instrumental Workout
6   Who Needs Love Like That (Mexican Mix)
7   Push Me Shove Me (Tacos Mix)
8   Heavenly Action
9   Don't Say No
10   Heavenly Action
11   Don't Say No
12   My Heart So Blue (Incidental)
13   Heavenly Action (Yellow Brick Mix)
14   Don't Say No (Rudy Red Mix)
15   Oh L'Amour
16   March On Down The Line
17   Oh L'Amour (Re-mix)
18   March On Down The Line (Remix)
19   Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
20   Oh L'Amour (PWL Funky Sisters Say 'Ooh La La)
21   Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
22   Sometimes
23   Sexuality
24   Sometimes (12 Inch Mix)
25   Sexuality (12 Inch)
26   Say What (Remix)
27   Sometimes (Shiver Mix)
28   Sexuality (Private Mix)
29   Senseless (Remix)
30   It Doesn't Have To Be
31   In The Hall Of The Mountain King
32   It Doesn't Have To Be (Boop Oopa Doo Mix)
33   Who Needs Love Like That (Betty Boop Mix)
34   It Doesn't Have To Be (Cement Mix)
35   Heavenly Action (Holger Hiller Remix)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Erasure 1 / EBX Singles (CD)" by Erasure

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Erasure 1 / EBX Singles" by Erasure to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Erasure 1 / EBX Singles"

Browse more products related to "Erasure"

Album Description

Limited edition release from Mute Records featuring five original CD singles by Andy Bell & Vince Clarke's smash dance pop duo. Contains all of the mixes & B-sides from the original single releases included, plus rare material, unreleased tracks and a booklet with an exhaustive singles discography. The first box contains the singles for 'Who Needs Love Like That', 'Heavenly Action', 'Oh, L'Amour', 'Sometimes' & 'It Doesn't Have To Be'. 36 tracks total. Housed in a deluxe box (5 inches x 5 inches x 1/2 inch). Each single comes in it's own paper sleeve. 2001.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with