Enya (CD) ~ Enya (Artist) Cover Art


By: Enya

Current Price: $26.97

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Enya Album By Enya
1   Celts
2   Aldebaran
3   I Want Tomorrow
4   March of the Celts
5   Deireadh an Tuath
6   The Sun in the Stream
7   To Go Beyond, Pt. 1
8   Fairytale
9   Epona
10   Triad: St. Patrick/CĂș Chulainn/Oisin
11   Portrait (Out of the Blue)
12   Boadicea
13   Bard Dance
14   Dan y Dwr

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Enya" by Enya

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Enya" by Enya to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Enya"

Browse more products related to "Enya"

Album Description

ENYA Enya (Scarce original 1986 US 15-track New Age/Atlantic label CD for the debut album [later re-released as The Celts]. The album features music written and recorded for the soundtrack of the BBC documentary television series The Celts this was not released until the series was first broadcast. This version is issued with a black bordered picture sleeve and barcoded tracklisting back insert)

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com