Electric Highlife (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Electric Highlife (CD)

By: Electric Highlife

Current Price: $14.22
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $12.09 New Buy
2   Supermart.com $12.10 New Buy
3   HBDirect $12.44 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Electric Highlife (CD) Album By Electric Highlife Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Ensuah Nzema Kotoko (The Nezema Kotoko Family) Buy Buy  
2   Osikuni Atamfo (Gossiper Enemies) Buy Buy  
3   Tsutsu Tsosemo (Old Time Training) Buy Buy  
4   Mewu Mo Dzi (I'm Looking On High) Buy Buy  
5   Memia (I Am Too Broke) Buy Buy  
6   Obia Ba Nnye (Naughty Child) Buy Buy  
7   Madame Zehae Ala (Just As I Am) Buy Buy  
8   Obina Mma Obi Kyere No (If One Person Doesn't Know, Another Will Tell Him or Her): Obina Mma Obi Kyere No (If One Person Doesn't Know Another Will Tell Him or Her) Buy Buy  
9   Yaka Duru (Liberian Folktune) Buy Buy  
10   Sosu Sei Me (Limit The Way You Spoil Me) Buy Buy  
11   Friends Today, Enemies Tomorrow: Friends Today Enemies Tomorrow Buy Buy  
12   Niawu Be Ye (Sow And Reap) Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Electric Highlife (CD)" by Electric Highlife

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Electric Highlife" by Electric Highlife to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Electric Highlife"

Browse more products related to "Electric Highlife"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com