El Rey(The King)/Pa'lante (Import) (CD) ~ Tito Puente (Artist) Cover Art

El Rey/Pa'lante Straight (CD)

By: Tito Puente (Artist)

Current Price: $43.50

Track Listing

DISC 1 for El Rey/Pa'lante Straight (CD) Album By Tito Puente (Artist)
1   Fiesta Con Puente
2   TP's Shing-A-Ling
3   Guaguanco Margarito
4   It Was Love
5   Safari
6   TP Treat
7   Pata Pata
8   Erasmo El Loco
9   Shing-A-Tin Tin
10   'Ta Contento El Pueblo
11   Pa'Lante
12   No Voy A La Luna
13   No Puedo Ser Feliz
14   Hit The Bongo
15   Araguita
16   Linda Paloma
17   Mi Jevita
18   Nuestra Cancion
19   Watchit

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "El Rey/Pa'lante Straight (CD)" by Tito Puente (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "El Rey/Pa'lante Straight" by Tito Puente to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "El Rey/Pa'lante Straight"

Browse more products related to "Tito Puente"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com