Echo & the Bunnymen (CD) ~ Echo & The Bunnymen (Artist) Cover Art


By: Echo & The Bunnymen

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Echo & The Bunnymen Artist Snapshot:

Along with Teardrop Explodes and Wah! Heat, Echo & the Bunnymen were part of the early-1980s Liverpool scene that was somewhat misleadingly dubbed "neo-psychedelic." While the Bunnymen bore elements of the Doors' dark, mysterious sound and decidedly abstract lyrics, punk played as much of a role in the development of the band's music as anything else. What marks their sound more than anything else, though, is a soaring, anthemic quality that can be quite affecting. After a lengthy hiatus, the band reunited in the early 2000s to tour and record.

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Echo & The Bunnymen Album By Echo & The Bunnymen iTunes
1   The Game Buy Buy
2   Over You Buy Buy
3   Bedbugs And Ballyhoo Buy Buy
4   All In Your Mind Buy Buy
5   Bombers Bay Buy Buy
6   Lips Like Sugar (Album Version) Buy Buy
7   Lost And Found Buy Buy
8   New Direction Buy Buy
9   Blue Blue Ocean Buy Buy
10   Satellite Buy Buy
11   All My Life Buy Buy
12   Jimmy Brown (Early Version of Bring On The Dancing Horses) Buy Buy
13   Hole In The Holy Buy Buy
14   Soul Kitchen Buy Buy
15   The Game (Acoustic Demo) Buy Buy
16   Bedbugs And Ballyhoo (Original Single Version) Buy Buy
17   Over Your Shoulder Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Echo & The Bunnymen" by Echo & The Bunnymen

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Echo & The Bunnymen" Echo & The Bunnymen to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Echo & The Bunnymen"

Browse more products related to "Echo & The Bunnymen"

Album Description

Remastered reissue of 1987 album features 18 tracks including 7 bonus tracks, ''Jimmy Brown'' (Early Version of ''Bring On The Dancing Horses'' - prev. unreleased), ''Hole In The Holy'' (prev. unreleased), ''Soul Kitchen'' (prev. unreleased), ''The Game'' (Acoustic Demo - prev. unreleased), ''Bedbugs & Ballyhoo'' (Original Vers - prev. unreleased), ''Over Your Shoulder'', & ''Bring On The Dancing Horses'' (Extended Mix). 25th anniversary expanded edition features new liner notes & unseen photos. Slipcase. WSM. 2003.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with