Duets (CD) ~ Barbra Streisand (Artist) Cover Art

No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet with Donna Summer)

By: Barbra Streisand

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Duets Album By Barbra Streisand Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   I Won't Be The One To Let Go (Duet with Barry Manilow) (Radio Version) Buy Buy  
2   Guilty Buy Buy  
3   You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet with Neil Diamond) Buy Buy  
4   I Finally Found Someone (Duet with Bryan Adams) Buy Buy  
5   Cryin' Time (Duet with Ray Charles) Buy Buy  
6   I've Got A Crush On You (Duet with Frank Sinatra) Buy Buy  
7   Tell Him (Duet with Celine Dion) Buy Buy  
8   No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet with Donna Summer) Buy Buy  
9   What Kind Of Fool (Duet With Barry Gibb) Buy Buy  
10   I Have A Love/ One Hand, One Heart (Duet with Johnny Mathis) Buy Buy  
11   One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not A Home Buy Buy  
12   Lost Inside Of You Buy Buy  
13   Till I Loved You (Duet with Don Johnson) (Radio Edit) Buy Buy  
14   Make No Mistake, He's Mine (Duet with Kim Carnes) Buy Buy  
15   If You Ever Leave Me (Duet with Vince Gill) Buy Buy  
16   The Music of the Night (Duet with Michael Crawford) Buy Buy  
17   Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Duet with Harold Arlen) Buy Buy  
18   Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again (Duet with Judy Garland) Buy Buy  
19   All I Know Of Love (Duet with Josh Groban) Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Duets" by Barbra Streisand

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Duets" Barbra Streisand to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Duets"

Browse more products related to "Barbra Streisand"

Album Description

17 enchanting duets from across her career plus two new ones (with Barry Manilow and Josh Groban)! Includes Cryin'' Time with Ray Charles; I''ve Got a Crush on You with Frank Sinatra; Lost Inside of You with Kris Kristofferson; Guilty with Barry Gibb, Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again with Judy Garland, plus Neil Diamond, Bryan Adams, Celine Dion and more!

Product Notes

Even in the face of epochal success, it's tempting to ponder what Barbra Streisand might have accomplished had she not spread herself across so many diverse entertainment media; so much ambition, so little time. This collection of 19 Streisand duets chronicles collaborations with Frank Sinatra and Judy Garland at one end of the scale and Don Johnson at the other. It finds the singer dabbling--if, as her bluesy miscue with Ray Charles on "Crying Time" argues, not necessarily triumphing--in styles she largely eschewed elsewhere in her career. Still, her unlikely collaborations with Barry Gibb ("Guilty," "What Kind of Fool") and Donna Summer ("No More Tears (Enough Is Enough") during the disco era scored her some of the biggest successes of her career, ample proof that with the right chemistry, Streisand could be as powerful a pop music chameleon as she was a diva. New recordings with veteran Barry Manilow (the warm, low-key "I Won't Be the One to Let You Go") and Josh Groban (David Foster's overwrought "All I Know of Love") supplement recordings that stretch from the '60s kitsch-a-go-go of Harold Arlen's "Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead" across five decades of Streisand's unparalleled career. --Jerry McCulley

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com