Dreaming (CD) ~ Andre Rieu (Artist) Cover Art


By: Andre Rieu

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Dreaming Album By Andre Rieu
1   Ballade
2   Intermezzo Sinfonico (Cavalleria Rusticana)
3   Air
4   Romance (The Gadfly)
5   Romance In F
6   Send In The Clowns
7   Ouverture La Traviata
8   Le Cygne (Carnaval Des Animaux)
9   Morgenstimmung (Peer Gynt Suite)
10   Salut D' Amour
11   Greensleeves
12   Adagio G-Moll
13   Aimer (Romeo & Juliette)
14   Serenade
15   Adante Aus Dem Klavierkonzert Nr.21 KV 467 (Elvira Madigan)
16   Aria (Madame Butterfly)
17   Ases Tod (Peer Gynt Suite)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Dreaming" by Andre Rieu

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Dreaming" by Andre Rieu to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Dreaming"

Browse more products related to "Andre Rieu"

Product note

The Concertmaestro Conducts Popular Favorites Used in Films and Other Media. A Generous 18 Tracks Occupies the 'films' (As Opposed to Grooves) of this Disc.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com