Dream Sequence (Vinyl) ~ Blake Baxter (Artist) Cover Art

Dream Sequence (Vinyl)

By: Blake Baxter

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Dream Sequence (Vinyl) Album By Blake Baxter
1   Ghost
2   The Warning
3   One Mo' Time [Mix 1]
4   Laser 101
5   Ex-
6   Dark Bässe
7   Adrenalin
8   One Mo' Time [Mix 2]
9   Frequency Old Skool
10   Laugh and Dog

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Dream Sequence (Vinyl)" by Blake Baxter

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Dream Sequence" Blake Baxter to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Dream Sequence"

Browse more products related to "Blake Baxter"

Product note

Techno. Blake Baxter, AKA the Prince of Techno, with a Seamless Mega Mix Sampler of the Original 'Dream Sequence' Working Bleepy Minimal Sequences and Structures. Described as 'Barry White Meets Funkadelic Via Kraftwerk!'.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials