Dream On (CD) ~ Ernie Haase & Signature Sound ... Cover Art

Dream On (CD)

By: Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

List Price: $17.98
Current Price: $13.99
You Save: $3.99 (22%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Supermart.com $13.91 New Buy
2   FYE $15.98 New Buy
3   CD Universe $18.19 New Buy

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Artist Snapshot:

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound first formed as The Signature Sound Quartet, changing when another group laid earlier claim to that name. Led by Haase, formerly of the well-regarded Cathedral Quartet, Ernie Haase & Signature Sound are a traditionally minded southern gospel vocal quartet who favor a modern boy-band-like look. The group formed in 2002, with Haase, lead singer Shane Dunlap, baritone Doug Anderson, bass Tim Duncan, and pianist Garry Jones providing the first lineup. Dunlap was replaced by Ryan Seaton in 2003. The group collaborated with their mentors, the Gaither Vocal Band, on the 2007 album TOGETHER.

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Dream On (CD) Album By Ernie Haase & Signature Sound Amazon.com iTunes
1   Right Place, Right Time Buy Buy
2   Reason Enough Buy Buy
3   My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me Buy Buy
4   Dream On Buy Buy
5   Never Give Up, Never Give In Buy Buy
6   Since Jesus Passed By Buy Buy
7   No Unknown Soldiers Buy Buy
8   Sundays Are Made For Times Like These Buy Buy
9   Good Heart Buy Buy
10   Between The Cross And Heaven Buy Buy
11   Are You Enjoying The Show Buy Buy
12   The Old Landmark Buy Buy
13   Out Of Bondage/I'm Free Buy Buy
14   We Need Each Other/Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Dream On (CD)" by Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Dream On" by Ernie Haase & Signature Sound to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Dream On"

Browse more products related to "Ernie Haase & Signature Sound"

Album Description

Track Listing 01. Right Place, Right Time 02. Reason Enough 03. My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me 04. Dream On 05. Never Give Up, Never Give In 06. Since Jesus Passed By 07.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com