Down (Cassette) ~ The Jesus Lizard (Artist) Cover Art

Down (Cassette)

By: The Jesus Lizard (Artist)

The Jesus Lizard Artist Snapshot:

Descriptions of the Jesus Lizard's music tend to be remarkably violent--and rightfully so. The Chicago noise-rock ensemble's sound was deliberately aggressive and uncompromising, yet the band, led by maniacal front man David Yow (who made Iggy Pop look timid), was a remarkably tight and technically proficient unit, which earned the respect of those who might otherwise have been alienated by its sound. After several excellent albums and a brief major-label sojourn, the Jesus Lizard officially called it quits in 1999.

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Down (Cassette) Album By The Jesus Lizard (Artist)
1   Fly on the Wall
2   Mistletoe
3   Countless Backs of Sad Losers
4   Queen for a Day
5   The Associate
6   Destroy Before Reading
7   Low Rider
8   50 Cents
9   American BB
10   Horse
11   Din
12   Elegy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Down" by The Jesus Lizard to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Down"

Browse more products related to "The Jesus Lizard"

Customer Reviews for "Down (Cassette)" by The Jesus Lizard (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with