Down the Dustpipe 70-71 (CD) ~ Status Quo (Artist) Cover Art

Junior's Wailing

By: Status Quo

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Down the Dustpipe 70-71 (CD) Album By Status Quo iTunes
1   Down The Dustpipe Buy Buy
2   Shy Fly Buy Buy
3   (April) Spring Summer And Wednesdays Buy Buy
4   In My Chair (Alternate Version) Buy Buy
5   Gerdundula Buy Buy
6   Spinning Wheel Blues Buy Buy
7   Junior's Wailing Buy Buy
8   Lakky Lady Buy  
9   Need Your Love (Demo Version) Buy  
10   Lazy Poker Blues Buy Buy
11   Tune To The Music Buy Buy
12   Good Thinking Buy Buy
13   Is It Really Me? Buy Buy
14   Gotta Go Home Buy  
15   Umleitung Buy Buy
16   Something Going On In My Head Buy Buy
17   Mean Girl Buy Buy
18   Railroad Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Down the Dustpipe 70-71" Status Quo to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Down the Dustpipe 70-71"

Browse more products related to "Status Quo"

Album Description

Full Title is 'Down In The Dustpipe - 70's Pye Collection'. UK compilation for the venerable British rock institution. Remastered from the original tapes. 19 tracks including demo versions of 'In My Chair' & 'Need Your Love'. 2001.

Customer Reviews for "Down the Dustpipe 70-71 (CD)" by Status Quo

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with