Dowland: Consort Music and Songs (CD) ~ Dowland Cover Art

Dowland: Consort Music and Songs (CD)

By: John Dowland, Rose Consort of Viols, Jacob Heringman, Catherine King

Current Price: $9.86
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $9.75 New Buy
2   HBDirect $9.97 New Buy
3   FYE $9.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Dowland: Consort Music and Songs (CD) Album By John Dowland iTunes
1   Mr. John Langton's Pavan, P. 14: Mr. John Langton's Pavan Buy Buy
2   Mistresse Nichols Almand Buy Buy
3   The Earl of Essex Galliard, P. 12: The Earle of Essex Galiard Buy Buy
4   A shepherd in a shade: A Shepherd in a Shade Buy Buy
5   Lasso vita mia, mi fa morire: Lasso vita mia Buy Buy
6   Mr Bucton's Galliard, P. 19: M. Buctons Galiard Buy Buy
7   Mr. Henry Noel his Galliard, P. 14: M. Henry Noel his Galiard Buy Buy
8   Mr. Thomas Collier his Galliard with 2 Trebles, P. 17: M. Thomas Collier his Galiard Buy Buy
9   Farewell (In Nomine) (arr. fro vocal): Farewell (In Nomine) Buy Buy
10   Semper Dowland semper dolens, P. 8: Semper Dowland semper dolens Buy Buy
11   Sweet, stay awhile, why will you rise?: Sweet stay awhile Buy Buy
12   Can she excuse my wrongs, P. 42: Can she excuse my wrongs Buy Buy
13   A Fancy Buy Buy
14   Mr. Giles Hobies Galliard, P. 29: M. Giles Hobies Galiard Buy Buy
15   If my complaints could passions move: Captaine Digorie Piper his Galiard Buy Buy
16   The King of Denmark's Galiard Buy Buy
17   Burst forth, my tears: Burst forth my tears Buy Buy
18   Dowland's Adieu for Master Oliver Cromwell, P. 13: Dowland's Adieu for Master Oliver Cromwell Buy Buy
19   Mr. Nicholas Gryffith his Galiard: M. Nicholas Gryffith his Galiard Buy Buy
20   Mr. George Whitehead his Almand: M. George Whitehead his Almand Buy Buy
21   Sir John Souch his Galiard Buy Buy
22   All ye whom love or fortune hath betrayed: All ye whom love or Fortune Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Dowland: Consort Music and Songs (CD)" by John Dowland

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Dowland: Consort Music and Songs" by John Dowland to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Dowland: Consort Music and Songs"

Browse more products related to "John Dowland, Rose Consort of Viols, Jacob Heringman, Catherine King"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with