Double Gold Hits, Vol. 1 (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Double Gold 1 (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Double Gold 1 (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Blueberry Hill - Fats Domino
2   Ain't That A Shame - Fats Domino
3   This Golden Ring - The Fortunes
4   You've Got Your Troubles - The Fortunes
5   Build Me Up Buttercup - The Foundations
6   Baby Now That I've Found You - The Foundations
7   Silence Is Golden - The Tremelos
8   Here Comes My Baby - The Tremelos
9   Five O'Clock World - The Vogues

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Double Gold 1" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Double Gold 1"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "Double Gold 1 (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with