Dm Blues (Import) (CD) ~ Chris Bailey (Artist) Cover Art

Dm Blues (Import) (CD)

By: Chris Bailey (Artist)

Current Price: $11.95

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Dm Blues (Import) (CD) Album By Chris Bailey (Artist)
1   In The Midnight Hour
2   Ghosts Ships
3   Cherokee Dance
4   I'm Drinking
5   Bring It On Home To Me
6   Careless Love
7   I Heard It Through The Grapevine
8   Amsterdam
9   All Night Long
10   Walk On
11   Another Saturday Night
12   Home Again
13   It's Only Time
14   Insurance On Me
15   Junko Partner
16   Look At Me
17   Always the Same
18   Photograph
19   Country Boy
20   Casablanca
21   The Prisoner
22   Swing For the Crime
DISC 2 for Dm Blues (Import) (CD) Album By Chris Bailey (Artist)
1   Road to Oblivion
2   Key to Babylon
3   Broken Mirrors
4   Do They Come From You
5   Life's a Comedy
6   Hotel de la Gare
7   World Gone Slightly Mad
8   Getting Friendly With the Devil
9   Queen of the Hour
10   What Am I Doing Here
11   Savage Entertainment
12   Do They Come From You
13   Firewould (just like)
14   Mystery Train
15   Me and My Uncle
16   Bright Lights Big City
17   Suspicious Mind
18   I Hear You Knocking
19   Can't Help Falling in Love

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Dm Blues (Import) (CD)" by Chris Bailey (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Dm Blues" by Chris Bailey to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Dm Blues"

Browse more products related to "Chris Bailey"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with