Dm Blues (Import) (CD) ~ Chris Bailey (Artist) Cover Art

Dm Blues

By: Chris Bailey

Current Price: $17.65

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Dm Blues Album By Chris Bailey
1   In the Midnight Hour [Live] - Chris Bailey, Cropper, S.
2   Ghosts Ships [Live]
3   Cherokee Dance [Live] - Chris Bailey, Traditional
4   I'm Drinking [Live] - Chris Bailey, Traditional
5   Bring It on Home to Me [Live] - Chris Bailey, Cooke, Sam
6   Careless Love [Live] - Chris Bailey, Handy, W.C.
7   I Heard It Through the Grapevine [Live] - Chris Bailey, Strong
8   Amsterdam [Live] - Chris Bailey, Brel
9   All Night Long [Live] - Chris Bailey, Ch?nier, Clifton
10   Walk On [Live] - Chris Bailey, Mc Ghee, B.
11   Another Saturday Night [Live] - Chris Bailey, Traditional
12   Home Again
13   It's Only Time
14   Insurance on Me - Chris Bailey, Reed, Jimmy
15   Junko Partner - Chris Bailey, Traditional
16   Look at Me
17   Always the Same
18   Photograph
19   Country Boy - Chris Bailey, Eaglin, Snooks
20   Casablanca [Live][*]
21   The Prisoner [Live][*]
22   Swing for the Crime [Live][*]
DISC 2 for Dm Blues Album By Chris Bailey
1   Road to Oblivion
2   Key to Babylon
3   Broken Mirrors
4   Do They Come from You
5   Life's a Comedy
6   Hotel de la Gare
7   World Gone Slightly Mad
8   Getting Friendly With the Devil
9   Queen of the Hour
10   What Am I Doing Here
11   Savage Entertainment
12   Do They Come from You
13   Firewould (Just Like)
14   Mystery Train
15   Me and My Uncle - Chris Bailey, Parker, J.
16   Bright Lights Big City - Chris Bailey, Phillips, J.
17   Suspicious Mind - Chris Bailey, Reed, Jimmy
18   I Hear You Knocking [#] - Chris Bailey, Bartholomew
19   Can't Help Falling in Love [#] - Chris Bailey, Creatore, Luigi

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Dm Blues" by Chris Bailey

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Dm Blues" by Chris Bailey to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Dm Blues"

Browse more products related to "Chris Bailey"

Album Description

Double-disc reissue from the French label Last Call featuring all the recordings of Chris Bailey (singer for the legendary Saints). Includes 3 live bonus tracks ''Casablanca'', ''The Prisoner'' & ''Swing For The Crime''. 2004.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with