Django Reinhardt (CD) ~ Django Reinhardt (Artist) Cover Art

Django Reinhardt (CD)

By: Django Reinhardt (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Django Reinhardt (CD) Album By Django Reinhardt (Artist)
1   Chicago
2   Shine
3   Bugle Call Rag
4   I Got Rhythm
5   Honeysuckle Rose
6   Crazy Rhythm
7   Exactly Like You
8   Charleston
9   You're Driving Me Crazy
10   Nauges
11   Rose Room
12   Swing Guitars
13   I Know That You Know
14   Nagasaki
15   Japanese Sandman
16   Ain't Misbehavin
17   Minor Swing
18   Georgia On My Mind
19   Sweet Georgia Brown
20   Limehouse Blues

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Django Reinhardt" by Django Reinhardt to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Django Reinhardt"

Browse more products related to "Django Reinhardt"

Customer Reviews for "Django Reinhardt (CD)" by Django Reinhardt (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with