Disney Songs The Satchmo Way (CD) ~ Louis Armstrong Cover Art

Disney Songs The Satchmo Way (OST) (CD)

By: Louis Armstrong

Current Price: $17.14

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Disney Songs The Satchmo Way (OST) (CD) Album By Louis Armstrong
1   Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
2   Ten Feet Off The Ground
3   Heigh-Ho (The Dwarfs' Marching Song)
4   Whistle While You Work
5   Chim CHim Cher-ee
6   Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo
7   'Bout Time
8   The Ballad Of DAvy Crockett
9   The Bare Necessities

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Disney Songs The Satchmo Way" by Louis Armstrong to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Disney Songs The Satchmo Way"

Browse more products related to "Louis Armstrong"

Customer Reviews for "Disney Songs The Satchmo Way (OST) (CD)" by Louis Armstrong

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com