Disco Sessions (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Disco Sessions (Import) (CD)

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $23.70

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Disco Sessions (Import) (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Act Like You Know [Original 12" Mix] - Birts, Mark E.
2   The Groove Line - Temperton, Rod
3   Get Down [Rick Giantos Special 12" Mix] - Thompson
4   Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) [Original 12" Disco Mix] - Jackson, Michael [1
5   Always There [Original U.S. 12" Remix] - Allen, P.
6   Love Don't Come Easy [Original 12" Mix] - Saunders, Eddie
7   I Am Somebody [Original 12" Mix] - Gardner
8   Let's Get Together - Carmichael, Greg [P
9   I Really Love You - Peake, S. Jr.
10   Call Me - Henderson
11   In the Raw [Original 12" Mix] - Barbee
DISC 2 for Disco Sessions (Import) (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   K-Jee [Original Full Length Version] - Fuqua, Harvey
2   You Don't Stand a Chance (If You Can't Dance), Pt. 1 - Biddu
3   King Tim III (Personality Jock) - Curtis
4   Windy City Theme (I'll Tell You What It Is Later) - Washington
5   You Are the One - Battle
6   Roller Skate [Original Full Length Version] - Bell
7   Elevate Our Minds - Williams
8   Keep Me Cryin' - Green
9   Love Music - Lambert
10   We're Gonna Make It - Brief Encounter
11   Don't Let Love Get You Down [Original 12" Version] - Carstarphen
12   Don't Give Up [Original 12" Version] - Askey

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Disco Sessions (Import) (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Disco Sessions" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Disco Sessions"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

Disco Sessions features not only great classic tracks from this ever popular genre but also, unlike other disco compilations, a number of less used tracks. All the tracks on this double album helped shape the disco sound that is once again back in vogue & in big demand. Includes classics from MFSB, The Jacksons and Gene Chandler in all their full-length glory and rarities from Heaven & Earth, AM FM and Lloyd Price. 23 tracks packaged with a slipcase. Over 2 hours of music. Sessions label. 2003.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com